Facilities Chair: Raj Thogulia [CONFIRMED]
Registration Chair: Meetu Arya [CONFIRMED], Volunteers: Margie Bunting, Angela Uzoma, Kathy Qi, and Jenny Wang.
Food Chair: Bina Mehta [CONFIRMED], Volunteer: Francoise Muller

President: Rita Barber [CONFIRMED]
VP of Education: Mehrnaz Mehr [CONFIRMED]
VP of Membership: Jennifer Stephenson [CONFIRMED]
VP of Public Relations: Ritu Gupta [CONFIRMED]
Treasurer: Atul Nayak [CONFIRMED]
Secretary: Melisa Frick [CONFIRMED]
Sergeant At Arms: Shali Sirkay [CONFIRMED]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>